Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Contact Us
Share |

Commissioned Officers Association of the USPHS 
8201 Corporate Drive, Suite 1170 
Landover, Maryland 20785

Phone: 301-731-9080
Fax: 301-731-9084

Executive Director  
Jim Currie                                                                                                                      
jcurrie@coausphs.org                                                                                         

Deputy Executive Director                                                                      
John McElligott                                                               
jmcelligott@coausphs.org   

Chief Financial Officer                                                                          
Teresa Hayden Foley                                               
thayden@coausphs.org

Government Relations Director
Judith Rensberger
jrensberger@coausphs.org

Membership Coordinator
Donna Sparrow
dsparrow@coausphs.org 

Director of Administration
Erica Robinson
erobinson@coausphs.org

Frontline Submissions
frontline@coausphs.org

Tax ID: 52-0563824